Lake Of Tears – Forever Autumn – Box (Limited to 300 copies)



Lake Of Tears – Forever Autumn

Release Date: 9 September 2023


Doom, Gothic Metal


Luxurious Box (Limited to 300 copies)

Cat No:


  • Includes:


    • Black Box embossed in Silver
    • Triple Gatefold consisting of thick Black Velvet embossed in Silver (Att: Heavy product)
    • Forever Autumn Picture Vinyl
    • The Secrets Of The Rain 7’ Vinyl (with two special unreleased bonus versions based on material from “Forever Autumn” album)
    • 16 pages booklet
    • Slipmat made of cork appearing Box cover
    • Certificate of numbering & authenticity signed by Daniel Brennare



Forever Autumn (Picture vinyl)

Side 1

1. So Fell Autumn Rain

2. Hold On Tight

3. Forever Autumn

4. Pagan Wish

5. Otherwheres

Side 2

1. The Homecoming

2. Come Night I Reign

3. Demon You / Lily Anne

4. To Blossom Blue

The Secrets of The Rain (7′ vinyl)

Side 1

The Secrets of The Rain (Movement I)

Side 2

The Secrets of The Rain (Movement II)


Important notice:
Some health issues that plagued Daniel Brennare in the last months, did not allow him to finish the recordings of the 2 unreleased tracks that will be included in the 7’ vinyl “The Secrets Of The Rain”.
Therefore, the Boxes will now be shipped without the 7’ vinyl “The Secrets Of The Rain” and a second shipment will follow from our side, as soon as we receive it, at no cost to the buyers. There are far more important things in life than meeting a release date. Certainly, one of them is a person’s health.
Thank you very much for your understanding and patience.
The Circle Music


Additional information

Artist Name