Autumn Tears – Guardian Of The Pale – Luxurious Limited Forest Green Box embossed in Silver (100 copies)



Autumn Tears – Guardian Of The Pale

Release date: 10.04.2023

Format: Luxurious Forest Green Box embossed in Silver including: Double LP (Gold vinyl & Green Vinyl) with 16 pages booklet + Double Digipack CD with 20 pages booklet + Forest Green Zip Hoodie (Limited to 100 copies)

Cat No: TCM023BOX

Style: Neo Classical, Ethereal 

Attention: Please mention the size of the Hoodie that you would like to be included in the Box (Fill the right size to Customer’s note section)


Acclaimed international music act Autumn Tears return with their biggest and most ambitious work to date entitled “Guardian of the Pale“. Once again releasing a double album of brand new music, available as a digital download, 2CD jewel case package and a Limited 2CD digipak, both with a CD exclusive bonus track as well as a limited double vinyl gatefold package with a 16 page illustrated lyric book and vinyl exclusive bonus track.
Featuring a fully orchestrated, rich classical ensemble and full choir, this new album features the most epic, organic and diverse songs to date!  Our 70+ musician and vocalist lineup includes composer / pianist / lyricist Ted Tringo, classical / opera duet & composers Caroline Joy Clarke and Darren Clarke (Trovatori), composer, arranger, producer and sound designer Soroush Abedi, vocalist and songwriter Ffion Elisa Williams, singer / songwriter Tamar Singer (Zeresh, Cruel Wonders, Necromishka), vocalist and songwriter Dawn Desireé Smith (ex-Rain Fell Within) and violin/viola/cello duo Severndeo, together with a massive ensemble of musicians and vocalists.  Special guests include Francesca Nicoli from Italian neoclassical band AtaraxiaAgnete Mangnes Kirkevaag from Norwegian progressive metal act Madder Mortem and opera singer Ann-Mari Edvardsen Alexis (ex-The 3rd and the Mortal).
Cover artwork by award winning artist Marcela Bolívar. Mastered by Peter Bjärgö (Arcana, Sophia).


Side A 

A1     Old Tree 

A2     Of Wind, Water and Sand 

A3     A Requiem For Each New Day 

A4     Daydreaming In Ash Fields


Side B

B1     Lunatic Poetry 

B2     Still The Wonder Lingers 

B3     Lavender Mist

B4     Sublimity 

B5     The Clairvoyant 


Side C

C1     The Sound of Withering 

C2     Radiant Blood 

C3     The Stain Beneath The Skin

C4     The Pulse in the Sky 


Side D

D1     As If We Were Never There 

D2     And There Rises From Somewhere 

D3     Guardian of the Pale

D4     Requiem For Each New Day (Demo- LP Bonus) 

Digipack CD


CD 1

1     Old Tree 

2     Of Wind, Water and Sand 

3     A Requiem For Each New Day 

4     Daydreaming In Ash Fields

5     Lunatic Poetry 

6     Still The Wonder Lingers 

7     Lavender Mist

8     Sublimity 

9     The Clairvoyant 


CD 2

1     The Sound of Withering 

2     Radiant Blood 

3     The Stain Beneath The Skin

4     The Pulse in the Sky 

5     As If We Were Never There 

6     And There Rises From Somewhere 

7     Guardian of the Pale

8     The Widowtree (CD Bonus)

Additional information

Artist Name