SKU: RMCASS 012-020

Amon Amarth ‎– 9 Albums Collectors Cassette Box Set (Limited to 300 copies)




Position Title/Credits Duration
Once Sent from the Golden Hall
A1 Ride For Vengeance
A2 The Dragons’ Flight Across The Waves
A3 Without Fear
A4 Victorious March
B1 Friends Of The Suncross
B2 Abandoned
B3 Amon Amarth
B4 Once Sent From The Golden Hall
The Avenger
A1 Bleed For Ancient Gods
A2 The Last With Pagan Blood
A3 North Sea Storm
A4 Avenger
B1 God, His Son And Holy Whore
B2 Metalwrath
B3 Legend Of A Banished Man
The Crusher
A1 Bastards Of A Lying Breed
A2 Masters Of War
A3 The Sound Of Eight Hooves
A4 Risen From The Sea (2000)
A5 As Long As The Raven Flies
B1 A Fury Divine
B2 Annihilation Of Hammerfest
B3 The Fall Through Ginnungagap
B4 Releasing Surtur’s Fire
Versus The World
A1 Death In Fire
A2 For The Stabwounds In Our Backs
A3 Where Silent Gods Stand Guard
A4 Vs The World
A5 Across The Rainbow Bridge
B1 Down The Slopes Of Death
B2 Thousand Years Of Oppression
B3 Bloodshed
B4 …And Soon The World Will Cease To Be
Fate Of Norns
A1 An Ancient Sign Of Coming Storm
A2 Where Death Seems To Dwell
A3 The Fate Of Norns
A4 The Pursuit Of Vikings
B1 Valkyries Ride
B2 The Beheading Of A King
B3 Arson
B4 Once Sealed In Blood
With Oden On Our Side
A1 Valhall Awaits Me
A2 Runes To My Memory
A3 Asator
A4 Hermod’s Ride To Hel – Lokes Treachery Part I
A5 Gods Of War Arise
B1 With Oden On Our Side
B2 Cry Of The Black Birds
B3 Under The Northern Star
B4 Prediction Of Warfare
Twilight Of The Thunder God
A1 Twilight Of The Thunder God
A2 Free Will Sacrifice
A3 Guardians Of Asgaard
A4 Where Is Your God?
A5 Varyags Of Miklagaard
B1 Tattered Banners And Bloody Flags
B2 No Fear For The Setting Sun
B3 The Hero
B4 Live For The Kill
B5 Embrace Of The Endless Ocean
Surtur Rising
A1 War Of The Gods
A2 Töcks’s Taunt – Loke’s Treachery Part II
A3 Destroyer Of The Universe
A4 Slaves Of Fear
A5 Live Without Regrets
B1 The Last Stand Of Frej
B2 For Victory Or Death
B3 Wrath Of The Norsemen
B4 A Beast Am I
B5 Doom Over Dead Man
Deceiver Of The Gods
A1 Deceiver Of The Gods
A2 As Loke Falls
A3 Father Of The Wolf
A4 Shapeshifter
A5 Under Siege
B1 Blood Eagle
B2 We Shall Destroy
B3 Hel
B4 Coming Of The Tide
B5 Warriors Of The North

Additional information

Artist Name